Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Park

Tyler Park

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Park
"Very fast service! thank you"
Profile photo of Larry Hinton

Larry Hinton

May 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Larry Hinton
"I do no recamend Mike Wyman State Farm insurance agency"
Profile photo of Patrick Weber

Patrick Weber

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Weber
"Always great service, always friendly and always professional EVERY TIME I call."
Profile photo of Summer

Summer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer
"Very polite/"
Profile photo of Gene Mohney

Gene Mohney

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Mohney
"Update: everything straightened out, thank you Mike Wyman."
Profile photo of Zac Slater

Zac Slater

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Slater
"So impressed with the help I got from Savannah. She was friendly and easy to work with from the day one and found me a great quote that made the transition very smooth. I definitely recommend working with Mike Wyman’s awesome team, they have been great!"
Profile photo of Dominique Cowles

Dominique Cowles

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Cowles
"Megan saved me. I couldn’t find insurance after moving to Kentucky and she answered all my questions and made me feel confident I made the right choice"
Profile photo of Anthony Vasta

Anthony Vasta

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Vasta
"Megan was very professional and friendly over the phone!! Great service! Explained all my questions effectively and efficiently! Waytogo team!"
Profile photo of Nancy Wheeler

Nancy Wheeler

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wheeler
"Quick & easy quote to cover my car & camper. I picked my due date to pay. Very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Don Fairthorne

Don Fairthorne

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Fairthorne
"Savannah did a great job assisting me with new camper insurance! Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Kron Covington

Kron Covington

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kron Covington
"The sweetest ever customer service was excellent and the policy are not bad I recommend everybody to listen to Jake from State Farm on the commercials"
Profile photo of Stoovey X

Stoovey X

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stoovey X
"Great job! Savannah was not pushy, and not overly talkative. Quick and easy process."
Profile photo of Jonell Hester

Jonell Hester

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonell Hester
"Not only was my rate SIGNIFICANTLY cheaper than every other company I quoted with.. I worked with Megan and she was thorough, patient, professional, knowledgeable and very responsive! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Tara Upton

Tara Upton

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Upton
"Megan was super helpful and patient with all my questions! She did an amazing job explaining my options to me!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jones
"Had a meeting with Mike this morning and he explained everything perfect! He took his time to give us information on the policy and how to save money on each vehicle. Him and his staff are friendly and welcoming."
Profile photo of Donna Grissom

Donna Grissom

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Grissom
"Megan was awesome and very informative super friendly"
Profile photo of Kathy Suarez

Kathy Suarez

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Suarez
"Savannah was very patient, honest, and kind!"
Profile photo of Daniel Richards

Daniel Richards

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Richards
"One quick phone call literally saved me 130$ a month. Very friendly and handled everything within min of me getting them my information. Highly suggest using this agency."
Profile photo of Christina Raeuchle

Christina Raeuchle

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Raeuchle
"Super friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Tammy Nall-Tillett

Tammy Nall-Tillett

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Nall-Tillett
"Mike Wyman went above and beyond to help us!! My name is Tammy Nall-Tillett. My husband Johnny & I rented a car for our summer vacation to St. Augustine, Florida. The Saturday morning we went to pick up the rental they told us we HAD to have insurance on the car. We explained to them that we did. State farm was closed on Saturday and I tried calling the 800 number of which I was hold for a very long time before hanging up and sending Mike a facebook messenger message and he responded right away for my phone number and called me. He in turned pulled up my insurance account and emailed the proper cards that the rental company needed. We were on our way within 15 minutes or less following his SPEEDY response to help us. I am so grateful to Mike and can't thank him enough!!!"
Profile photo of Chris King

Chris King

June 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chris King
"Mike handles all my insurance needs. Auto Home and RV. Super helpful and his staff is great for quick questions"
Profile photo of Ramona Peterson

Ramona Peterson

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Peterson
"My name is Robert Peterson and I am pleased to give Mike Wyman, with State Farm in Elizabethtown, KY., and staff a 5 Star rating. My story is as follows, I originally left State Farm for a better deal however it quickly turned into a nightmare. After discussing my situation with Mr. Wyman office staff, Mr. Wyman reached out to me and informed me of my options and what he would be able to try and do. Long story short he was able to bring me back home, with State Farm, along with getting my policies reinstated for my home and autos. I can’t express enough how grateful I am for his diligence, tenacity, work ethic and most importantly his integrity. Mike and his staff serve as an example of how to run a business and serve their clients. Won't run away from home again."
Profile photo of Autumn Ashabraner

Autumn Ashabraner

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Ashabraner
"No one wants to deal with insurance … such a chore. Drug my feet about it till the very end. All the anxiety was for nothing Megan took great care of me and made me feel so much better about the whole thing. Adulting is hard thank you Megan for making it pretty painless to check this off my list !"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Swift

Nathaniel Swift

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Swift
"Savannah is very professional and did a great job helping me out"
Profile photo of torrence maxberry

torrence maxberry

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by torrence maxberry
"I highly recommend them!"